Events

Category

Upcoming events

2nd Instalment - 2024 NSW State Squad Registration
Thu 21 Mar 2024 00:00 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 23:45
Whitlam Leisure Centre
Australian Open Karate Championships
Fri 26 Apr 2024 08:30 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
State Squad Training
Sun 19 May 2024 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
NSW Open Championships
Sat 25 May 2024 08:30 — 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
State Squad Training
Sun 23 Jun 2024 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
Central Coast Cup
Sun 30 Jun 2024 08:30 — 17:00
Central Coast Adventist School
NSW Cup
Sat 20 Jul 2024 08:30 — 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
State Squad Training
Sun 28 Jul 2024 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
Karate Australia National Championships
Fri 02 Aug 2024 08:30 — Sun 04 Aug 2024 17:00
TBA

Partners