Events

Category

Past events

State Squad Training Camp
Sat 13 Apr 2024 10:00 — Sun 14 Apr 2024 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
2024 NSW State Squad Registration Closed
Early registration closes Friday 2nd February. Registration extension will be open from 3rd-11th February with a $120 fee.
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
NSW Annual Awards Evening and Team Announcement
Sat 09 Mar 2024 19:30 — 22:30
Liverpool Catholic Club
Karate NSW Annual Awards Evening and Team Announcement- Tickets Closed
Sat 09 Mar 2024 19:30 — 22:30
Liverpool Catholic Club
NSW
NSW State Championships
Sat 09 Mar 2024 08:30 — 18:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW All Styles Karate Championships
Sat 24 Feb 2024 08:30 — 18:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
State Squad Training
Sun 11 Feb 2024 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
AKF National Championships
Fri 25 Aug 2023 08:30 — Sun 27 Aug 2023 17:00
Perth, WA
State Squad Training
Sun 06 Aug 2023 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
State Squad Training
Sun 30 Jul 2023 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
NSW Cup
Sat 22 Jul 2023 08:30 — 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
State Squad Training
Sun 25 Jun 2023 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
State Squad Training
Sun 04 Jun 2023 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
Australian Open Karate Championships
Fri 05 May 2023 08:30 — Sun 07 May 2023 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
SPANISH MASTERS IMMERSION SEMINAR
Thu 20 Apr 2023 00:00 — Sun 23 Apr 2023 00:00
BBMA Gosford
NSW Open Championships
Sat 15 Apr 2023 08:30 — 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
State Squad Training Camp
Sat 25 Mar 2023 10:00 — Sun 26 Mar 2023 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
2nd Instalment - 2023 NSW State Squad Registration Closed
Sat 25 Mar 2023 00:00 — 23:45
Whitlam Leisure Centre
2023 NSW State Squad Registration Closed
Early registration closes Friday 10th February. Registration extension will be open from 11th-18th February with a $120 fee.
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
2023 NSW State Squad Registration - Full payment Closed
Early registration closes Friday 10th February. Registration extension will be open from 11th-18th February with a $120 fee.
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW

Partners