Events

Category

Past events

2023 NSW State Squad Registration Closed
Early registration closes Friday 10th February. Registration extension will be open from 11th-18th February with a $120 fee.
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
2023 NSW State Squad Registration - Full payment Closed
Early registration closes Friday 10th February. Registration extension will be open from 11th-18th February with a $120 fee.
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
NSWKF Annual Awards Night
Sat 11 Mar 2023 19:30 — 22:30
Skyview Reception Function Centre
NSW
NSWKF Annual Awards Evening and Team Announcement- Tickets Closed
Sat 11 Mar 2023 19:30 — 22:30
Skyview Reception Function Centre
NSW
NSW State Championships
Sat 11 Mar 2023 08:30 — 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
NSW All Styles Karate Championships
Sat 25 Feb 2023 08:30 — 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
State Squad Training
Sun 19 Feb 2023 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
AKF National Championship
Thu 04 Aug 2022 08:30 — Sat 06 Aug 2022 15:30
TBA
State Squad Training
Sun 31 Jul 2022 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
NSW Cup
Sat 23 Jul 2022 08:30 — 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
State Squad Training
Sun 17 Jul 2022 10:00 — 15:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
State Squad Training
Sun 19 Jun 2022 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
State Squad Training
Sun 29 May 2022 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
NSW Open
Sat 21 May 2022 08:30 — 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
State Squad Training
Sun 01 May 2022 10:00 — 15:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
Australian Open Championship
Fri 08 Apr 2022 08:30 — Sun 10 Apr 2022 16:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
National
State Squad Training
Sun 03 Apr 2022 10:00 — 13:30
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
State Squad Training
Sun 27 Mar 2022 10:00 — 14:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW
NSWKF Annual Awards Evening and Team Announcement Closed
Sat 12 Mar 2022 19:30 — 22:00
Liverpool Catholic Club
NSW
NSW State Championships
Sat 12 Mar 2022 08:30 — 17:00
Whitlam Leisure Centre
NSW

Partners